Style on names

Charles County commissioners

Charles County commissioners’ President Candice Quinn Kelly (D)

Charles County commissioners’ Vice President Reuben B. Collins II (D)

Commissioner Debra Davis (D)

Commissioner Ken Robinson (D)

Commissioner Bobby Rucci (D)

Members of the Southern Maryland delegation to the Maryland General Assembly

Sen. Thomas V. Mike Miller (D-Calvert, Prince George’s)

Sen. Thomas “Mac” Middleton (D-Charles)

Sen. Roy P. Dyson (D-St. Mary’s, Calvert, Charles)

Del. John L. Bohanan Jr. (D-St. Mary’s)

Del. Murray D. Levy (D-Charles)

Del. Sally Y. Jameson (D-Charles)

Del. Peter F. Murphy (D-Charles)

Del. Joseph F. Vallario Jr. (D-Prince George’s, Calvert)

Del. John F. Wood Jr. (D-St. Mary’s, Charles)

Del. Sue Kullen (D-Calvert)

Del. Anthony J. O’Donnell (R-Calvert, St. Mary’s)

Del. James E. Proctor Jr. (D-Prince George’s, Calvert)

Other names we use a lot:

Charles County Administrator Rebecca Bridgett

U.S. Rep. Steny H. Hoyer (D-Md., 5th)

Gov. Martin O’Malley (D)

Lt. Gov. Anthony G. Brown (D)

Attorney General Douglas F. Gansler

Comptroller Peter V.R. Franchot (D)

Charles County State’s Attorney Anthony B. Covington (D)

Charles County Sheriff Rex Coffey (D)

U.S. Sen. Barbara A. Mikulski (D-Md.)

U.S. Sen. Ben Cardin (D-Md.)

Calvert County commissioners

Calvert County commissioners’ President Susan Shaw (R)

Calvert County commissioners’ Vice President Pat Nutter (R)

Commissioner Gerald W. “Jerry” Clark (R)

Commissioner Evan Slaughenhoupt (R)

Commissioner Steve Weems (R)

St. Mary’s County commissioners

St. Mary’s County Commission President Francis Jack Russell (D)

Commissioner Larry Jarboe (R)

Commissioner Cindy Jones (R)

Commissioner Todd Morgan (R)

Commissioner Dan Morris (R)

Indian Head officials

Mayor Dennis Scheessele

Vice Mayor Edward Rice

Town Manager Ryan Hicks

Councilwoman Randy Albright

Town Clerk Annie Brady

Zoning Administrator Richard Parks

Community Affairs Director Karen Lindquist-Williams

Community Policing Officer Pfc. Lee Elliot

Planning Commission Chairman Rick Allen

Info about Indian Head Naval base

Naval Surface Warfare Center Indian Head Explosive Ordnance Disposal Technology Division (NSWC IHEODTD)

Naval Support Activity South Potomac (NSASP)

NAVFAC Washington PWD South Potomac IH

Naval Ordnance Safety and Security Activity (NOSSA)

Naval Sea Logistics Center, IH

Joint Interoperability Test Command (JITC)

U.S. Marine Corps Chemical Biological Incident Response Force (CBIRF)

Captain Thomas Smith II, commanding officer of NSWC IHEODTD

Gary Wagner, public affairs officer for Naval Support Activity South Potomac

Becky D’Ambrosio, director of corporate communications division for NSWC IHEODTD

Dennis McLaughlin, technical director at NSWC IHEODTD

La Plata officials

Town Council

Mayor Roy Hale

Ward 1 Councilman Wayne Winkler

Ward 2 Councilman Keith Back

Ward 3 Councilwoman Lynn D. Gilroy

Ward 4 Councilman Joe Norris

Town Manager Daniel Mears

Assistant Town Manager Michelle Miner

Treasurer Robert Oliphant

La Plata Police Department Chief Cassin B. Gittings

Director of Planning and Zoning Catherine Flerlage

Director of Operations Robert Stahl Jr.

Director of Inspections Jorge Thompson


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s